Other Useful Contacts

Monroe-Randolph County Regional Office of Education

Waterloo Office
107 E. Mill St.
Waterloo, IL 62298
(618) 939-5650

Chester Office
#1 Taylor Street, Rm. 101
Chester, IL 62233
(618) 826-5474

District Directory

Click the headings below to expand/collapse each directory.

District Office

Main Phone: (618) 443-5331
Name Ext. Email
Gabrielle Schwemmer,
Superintendent
  gschwemmer@sparta.k12.il.us
Tracy Stefani
Executive Secretary
  tstefani@sparta.k12.il.us
Tina Witherby,
Bookkeeper
  twitherby@sparta.k12.il.us
Kay Buch,
Payroll
  kbuch@sparta.k12.il.us
Rick Oeth,
Technology Coordinator
  roeth@sparta.k12.il.us
Joel Finley,
Technology Specialist
380 jfinley@sparta.k12.il.us

Sparta High School

Main Phone: (618) 443-4341
Name Ext. Email
Main Office
Scott Beckley,
Principal
103 sbeckley@sparta.k12.il.us
Mark Riley,
Assistant Principal
102 mriley@sparta.k12.il.us
Cathy Hess,
Executive Secretary
101 chess@sparta.k12.il.us
Julia Montroy
Secretary
100/105 jmontroy@sparta.k12.il.us
Faculty & Staff
Baletto, Yvonne 116 ybaletto@sparta.k12.il.us
Blair, Matt 143 mblair@sparta.k12.il.us
Bohnert, Robert 160 rbohnert@sparta.k12.il.us
Borger, Laura 152 lborger@sparta.k12.il.us
Davis, Rebecca 158 rdavis@sparta.k12.il.us
Dickerson, Barry 167 bdickerson@sparta.k12.il.us
Eaton, Sheila 108 eatons@sparta.k12.il.us
Edwards, Marcy 165/166 medwards@sparta.k12.il.us
Falkenhein, Sue 107 sfalkenhein@sparta.k12.il.us
Baird, Adam 176 abaird@sparta.k12.il.us
Gardiner, Kelley 150 kgardiner@sparta.k12.il.us
Green, Kelly 145 kgreen@sparta.k12.il.us
Honey, Sean 146/147 shoney@sparta.k12.il.us
Jeffers, Jim 186 jjeffers@sparta.k12.il.us
Jones, Rhonda 119 rjones@sparta.k12.il.us
Juelfs, Rebecca 156 rjuelfs@sparta.k12.il.us
Kerens, Claudia 115 ckerens@sparta.k12.il.us
Kirk, Rob 130 rkirk@sparta.k12.il.us
Mezo, Terry 151 tmezo@sparta.k12.il.us
Miles, Abby 181 amiles@sparta.k12.il.us
Schlich, Jakeb 124  
Peck, Clint 182 cpeck@sparta.k12.il.us
Penford, Laurie 142 lpenford@sparta.k12.il.us
Pierson, Larry 159 lpierson@sparta.k12.il.us
  117  
Stolte, Mary 153 mstolte@sparta.k12.il.us
Stork, Larry 182 lstork@sparta.k12.il.us
Thies, Rachel 161/162 rthies@sparta.k12.il.us
  130  
Wildermuth, Amy 148 awildermuth@sparta.k12.il.us
Williams, Rich 114 richwilliams@sparta.k12.il.us
  163/164
Zimmermann, April 116 azimmermann@sparta.k12.il.us

Lincoln School

Main Phone: (618) 443-5331
Name Ext. Email
Main Office
Amy Price,
Principal
  aprice@sparta.k12.il.us
Lynda Loesing,
Assistant Principal
  lloesing@sparta.k12.il.us

Cathy Presswood,
Secretary

201 cpresswood1@sparta.k12.il.us
Kim Short,
Secretary
213 kshort@sparta.k12.il.us
Faculty & Staff
Anderson, Diana 218 danderson@sparta.k12.il.us
Barnett, Royce 370 rbarnett@sparta.k12.il.us
Bayless, Glenda 357 gbayless@sparta.k12.il.us
Beelman, Megan 261 mbeelman@sparta.k12.il.us
Bowen, Melissa 227 mbowen@sparta.k12.il.us
Braun, Amanda 258 abraun@sparta.k12.il.us
Buch, Amy 228 abuch@sparta.k12.il.us
Clary, Jill 232 jclary@sparta.k12.il.us
Clendenin, Jackie 256 jclendenin@sparta.k12.il.us
Conner, Seren 248 sconner@sparta.k12.il.us
DeMond, Brittany 371 bdemond@sparta.k12.il.us
Draper, Julie 239 jdraper@sparta.k12.il.us
French, Laura   lfrench@sparta.k12.il.us
Frerking, Deb 238 dfrerking@sparta.k12.il.us
Henley, Sandy 368 shenley@sparta.k12.il.us
Hess, Lynda 224 lhess@sparta.k12.il.us
Hesse, Marie   mehesse@sparta.k12.il.us
Jones, Kacie 351 kjones@sparta.k12.il.us
Juhl, Amy 355 ajuhl@sparta.k12.il.us
Kordys, Nicholette 363 nkordys@sparta.k12.il.us
Kostelac, Justin 350 jkostelac@sparta.k12.il.us
Lake, Mary 257 mlake@sparta.k12.il.us
Lauer, Katie 246 klauer@sparta.k12.il.us
Leonard, Kim 360 kleonard@sparta.k12.il.us
Maes, Kim 365 kmaes@sparta.k12.il.us
McMaster, Bethany 217 bmcmaster@sparta.k12.il.us
McMaster, Linda 362 lmcmaster@sparta.k12.il.us
Mueller, Rachael   rmueller@sparta.k12.il.us
Norton, Jonathan 262 jnorton@sparta.k12.il.us
Penny, Tara   tpenny@sparta.k12.il.us
Phelps, Paige 231 pphelps@sparta.k12.il.us
Pillers, Andrea 353 apillers@sparta.k12.il.us
Polino, Susan 244 spolino@sparta.k12.il.us
Rahn, Jessica 367 jrahn@sparta.k12.il.us
Reinhardt, Tracy 354 treinhardt@sparta.k12.il.us
Renner, Kelsey 237 krenner@sparta.k12.il.us
Reynolds, Jonelle   jreynolds@sparta.k12.il.us
Schenk, Kim 225 kschenk@sparta.k12.il.us
Schlueter, Kelly 251 kschlueter@sparta.k12.il.us
Schneider, Jennifer 240 jfalkenhein@sparta.k12.il.us
Schuessler, Staci 366 sschuessler@sparta.k12.il.us
Silbe, Jenny 361 jsilbe@sparta.k12.il.us
Soderlund, Jessica 260 jsoderlund@sparta.k12.il.us
Sroka, Sherri 253 ssroka@sparta.k12.il.us
Stewart, Charlene 243 cstewart@sparta.k12.il.us
Thies, Terrie 356 tthies@sparta.k12.il.us
Wetzler, Amanda 235 awetzler@sparta.k12.il.us
Wilson, Vicky 369 vwilson@sparta.k12.il.us
Wright, Judy 352 jwright@sparta.k12.il.us
Young, Missy 249 myoung@sparta.k12.il.us

Evansville Attendance Center

Main Phone: (618) 853-4411
Name Ext. Email
Main Office

Ryan McClellan,
Principal

  rmcclellan@sparta.k12.il.us

Dawn Kiefer,
Secretary

  dkiefer@sparta.k12.il.us